Ironman Racine Award
GPP Endurance

Coach Derek "Yo" Yorek

Team GPP™ Asst Coach GPP Endurance™ Coach 
817-980-9231
derek@gppnwa.com

MORE ABOUT DEREK

Coach Danielle "D" Many

GPP Endurance™ Coach

GPP Nutrition™ Coach
770-363-1827
danielle@gppnwa.com

MORE ABOUT DANIELLE

Coach Holly "Hollywood" Trumbo 

Team GPP™ Lead Coach

GPP Endurance™ Coach
479-640-4937
holly@gppnwa.com

MORE ABOUT HOLLY

Coach Kevin "Shark" Whaley

Owner

GPP Endurance™ Coach
479-619-6775
kevin@gppnwa.com​

MORE ABOUT KEVIN

Coach Mark "Moe" Mohler

Owner

GPP Endurance™ Coach
479-366-4216    
mark@gppnwa.com​

MORE ABOUT MARK

Coach Chip "Chippy" Beard

Owner

GPP Endurance™ Head Coach
479-659-2886    
chip@gppnwa.com

MORE ABOUT CHIP

Team Coaches